review rating 5  I had a minor issue with my unit in my new house. Another company installed it and I’ve not been happy with it. David and Juan came out to the house when it was convenient for me, something that the other company wouldn’t do. They were very nice, very professional. They answered all of my questions. They inspected the ductwork and made sure my family and I were in good shape with a unit we could trust. At Your Service continues to impress.

    thumb Matthew Sanders
    1/08/2019

    review rating 5  We have used AYS for many years and have been very happy with their service. They are also good about keeping appointments. In particular, Jeff Collins does an excellent job of maintaining our systems. I can certainly recommend AYS.

    thumb Rick Hughes
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend! My appt was 12-2, same day I called. Being a new homeowner, I had no clue on how pricing would be but the AC needed fixed for medical reason promptly. Brandon called ar 10 and said he would be there in 30. My husband handled it and fixed all before 11am. I thought the price was very reasonable. Great company and technicians.

    thumb Julie Hill
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  At Your Service is customer oriented, professional, courteous, reliable, and does excellent work. Not only does At Your Service service our units but we have also had our ductwork replaced by the company and purchased a new unit from At Your Service. The technicians are very polite and knowledgeable. The techs wear shoe booties inside the house, answer all questions, are not rushed to leave and introduce themselves upon arrival as Derrick did the other week. The owner worked with us when we had to purchase the new unit. A lot of debris accumulated when the duct work was replaced and the crew did an excellent job of cleaning up. I have no complaints about this company and highly recommend them. It is a pleasure to work with At Your Service. They truly value their customers.

    thumb K M
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  The only Little woman and I think the man name is Derek day was great I was very impressed with a services

    thumb Jackie Suber
    7/07/2019

    review rating 5  Yesterday morning my AC went out. They sent Brandon out to diagnose the problem and discovered that my 21 year old system was indeed dead. By 4pm the following day I had a new system installed. Brandon and the other workers were professional, respectful and cleaned up when the were done. I can't say enough about these guys. AYS has completed several repairs on my AC system. They do quality work, they show up on time and are very reasonably priced. They have always solved my system's problem. I highly recommend these folks!

    thumb Gary Hogeboom
    8/02/2018

    review rating 5  We returned home from vacation on a Sunday and our upstairs air conditioner would not come on. We called At Your Service Heating and Air immediately. They sent Jeff Collins out very quickly to assess the problem. Jeff diagnosed it as needing a fan. Since our unit was only 3 years old, it was under warranty. Jeff, not only drove to Greenville to get the fan, he was here on Monday at 8:30 to install it. That's what you call great service. Although another company installed our systems, we will only call AYS from now on! Thank you, Jeff Collins.

    thumb Jennifer Diebold
    6/25/2019

    review rating 5  Maintenance check done today by Jeff from At Your Service (AYS). i am dealing with the death of one of my brothers, so it was great to receive a reminder call for my previously scheduled service appointment. The call gave me ample time to get back home to meet Jeff who was very prompt, professional and courteous. Thank you Jeff!

    thumb Diane Hines
    5/07/2019

See More Reviews on Google