review rating 5  They are very Prompt and they keep a thorough record of what needs to be repaired.

    thumb Eileen Raht
    9/25/2018

    review rating 5  Professional and reasonably priced.

    thumb Gina M. Stone
    3/20/2019

    review rating 5  Yesterday morning my AC went out. They sent Brandon out to diagnose the problem and discovered that my 21 year old system was indeed dead. By 4pm the following day I had a new system installed. Brandon and the other workers were professional, respectful and cleaned up when the were done. I can't say enough about these guys. AYS has completed several repairs on my AC system. They do quality work, they show up on time and are very reasonably priced. They have always solved my system's problem. I highly recommend these folks!

    thumb Gary Hogeboom
    8/02/2018

    review rating 5  At Your Service is a very reputable company. Michael and his team are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. All around town you will see AYS vans servicing the Upstate. Don’t hesitate to call them, you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb April Pace
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  I have been through the ringer with two other companies as I purchased two units in the past three years and have those units not work out. I am so glad there is a company like At Your Service where great service, quick response and repair with a fair price still exists. Firstly, Kelly Jensen who answered when I called was so courteous and promptly identified my issue and quickly coordinated getting someone out to me ASAP. That someone was Jeff Chaney who then came out and not only resolved my issues but took the time to explain them to me and the best way to resolve them with lowest cost option in mind. It is so rare to find a company that looks out for you instead of the bottom line and At Your Service is it. I know who I will always call from now on and that At Your Service!!

    thumb Christopher Wilkinson
    5/28/2019

    review rating 5  I have been through the ringer with two other companies as I purchased two units in the past three years and have those units not work out. I am so glad there is a company like At Your Service where great service, quick response and repair with a fair price still exists. Firstly, Kelly Jensen who answered when I called was so courteous and promptly identified my issue and quickly coordinated getting someone out to me ASAP. That someone was Jeff Chaney who then came out and not only resolved my issues but took the time to explain them to me and the best way to resolve them with lowest cost option in mind. It is so rare to find a company that looks out for you instead of the bottom line and At Your Service is it. I know who I will always call from now on and that At Your Service!!

    thumb Christopher Wilkinson
    5/28/2019

    review rating 5  This company is TOPS! They responded quickly to my call and had my A/C working the same day. It was obvious it was on its last legs, and they helped me select the model best for my home - NOT the most expensive one. Rob and Shane did the installation and they were awesome!! They were on time, professional, hard working and, most importantly, patient with all my questions. They explained what they were doing every step of the way and welcomed my interest. They even checked back after the job was done to make sure everything was working as we wanted. Everyone we spoke to was friendly and professional. I am very happy with the results and will call on them when the other unit goes - which may not be as soon as I thought it would be because they serviced it as well with the installation of the new unit, so the older unit is working perfectly again! And no extra charge! So now both units are under their care and I know they will be fine for a long time - and if they do have problems, they will be fixed quickly!

    thumb Terry Lancaster
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  We have used At Your Service Heating & Air several times, when we needed a new unit we called At Your Service Heating & Air. They gave us a quote, arrived on time, got right to work (I needed to leave for an appointment, I did not worry about leaving them alone) they finished, cleaned up, locked up and left. They have returned to do end/beginning of season service. We have always been pleased with sales and service. We would not hesitate to recommend At Your Service Heating & Air to anyone, we are so thankful in the hot summer and cold winter we have a reliable company we can call 24/7

    thumb Sylvia Johnson
    12/14/2019

    review rating 5  Such a great and honest company to work for. Could not be happier to work for a company that still holds true to their word and takes care of the customer to the best of our ability.

    thumb Jeff Chaney
    12/02/2019

    review rating 5  The only Little woman and I think the man name is Derek day was great I was very impressed with a services

    thumb Jackie Suber
    7/07/2019

    review rating 5  We could not be happier with Jeff Cheney. He was so incredibly kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable and professional. He made what could have been a very stressful situation, a painless, and easy time. We were so grateful for him coming on the weekend, working with our schedule and doing such a great job. I highly recommend At Your Service, and especially Jeff and Derek.

    thumb Jane Daniels
    10/19/2019

    review rating 5  I had a minor issue with my unit in my new house. Another company installed it and I’ve not been happy with it. David and Juan came out to the house when it was convenient for me, something that the other company wouldn’t do. They were very nice, very professional. They answered all of my questions. They inspected the ductwork and made sure my family and I were in good shape with a unit we could trust. At Your Service continues to impress.

    thumb Matthew Sanders
    1/08/2019

See More Reviews on Google