review rating 5  Thanks Jeff for the after-hours service air conditioning is working great. Professional and give great service❤💕

    thumb Vita Dixon
    10/04/2018

    review rating 5  We have used AYS for many years and have been very happy with their service. They are also good about keeping appointments. In particular, Jeff Collins does an excellent job of maintaining our systems. I can certainly recommend AYS.

    thumb Rick Hughes
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been through the ringer with two other companies as I purchased two units in the past three years and have those units not work out. I am so glad there is a company like At Your Service where great service, quick response and repair with a fair price still exists. Firstly, Kelly Jensen who answered when I called was so courteous and promptly identified my issue and quickly coordinated getting someone out to me ASAP. That someone was Jeff Chaney who then came out and not only resolved my issues but took the time to explain them to me and the best way to resolve them with lowest cost option in mind. It is so rare to find a company that looks out for you instead of the bottom line and At Your Service is it. I know who I will always call from now on and that At Your Service!!

    thumb Christopher Wilkinson
    5/28/2019

    review rating 5  This company is TOPS! They responded quickly to my call and had my A/C working the same day. It was obvious it was on its last legs, and they helped me select the model best for my home - NOT the most expensive one. Rob and Shane did the installation and they were awesome!! They were on time, professional, hard working and, most importantly, patient with all my questions. They explained what they were doing every step of the way and welcomed my interest. They even checked back after the job was done to make sure everything was working as we wanted. Everyone we spoke to was friendly and professional. I am very happy with the results and will call on them when the other unit goes - which may not be as soon as I thought it would be because they serviced it as well with the installation of the new unit, so the older unit is working perfectly again! And no extra charge! So now both units are under their care and I know they will be fine for a long time - and if they do have problems, they will be fixed quickly!

    thumb Terry Lancaster
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  The only Little woman and I think the man name is Derek day was great I was very impressed with a services

    thumb Jackie Suber
    7/07/2019

    review rating 5  Maintenance check done today by Jeff from At Your Service (AYS). i am dealing with the death of one of my brothers, so it was great to receive a reminder call for my previously scheduled service appointment. The call gave me ample time to get back home to meet Jeff who was very prompt, professional and courteous. Thank you Jeff!

    thumb Diane Hines
    5/07/2019

    review rating 5  I have been through the ringer with two other companies as I purchased two units in the past three years and have those units not work out. I am so glad there is a company like At Your Service where great service, quick response and repair with a fair price still exists. Firstly, Kelly Jensen who answered when I called was so courteous and promptly identified my issue and quickly coordinated getting someone out to me ASAP. That someone was Jeff Chaney who then came out and not only resolved my issues but took the time to explain them to me and the best way to resolve them with lowest cost option in mind. It is so rare to find a company that looks out for you instead of the bottom line and At Your Service is it. I know who I will always call from now on and that At Your Service!!

    thumb Christopher Wilkinson
    5/28/2019

    review rating 5  At Your Service is customer oriented, professional, courteous, reliable, and does excellent work. Not only does At Your Service service our units but we have also had our ductwork replaced by the company and purchased a new unit from At Your Service. The technicians are very polite and knowledgeable. The techs wear shoe booties inside the house, answer all questions, are not rushed to leave and introduce themselves upon arrival as Derrick did the other week. The owner worked with us when we had to purchase the new unit. A lot of debris accumulated when the duct work was replaced and the crew did an excellent job of cleaning up. I have no complaints about this company and highly recommend them. It is a pleasure to work with At Your Service. They truly value their customers.

    thumb K M
    4/22/2019

See More Reviews on Google