review rating 5  We have used AYS for many years and have been very happy with their service. They are also good about keeping appointments. In particular, Jeff Collins does an excellent job of maintaining our systems. I can certainly recommend AYS.

    thumb Rick Hughes
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  This company is TOPS! They responded quickly to my call and had my A/C working the same day. It was obvious it was on its last legs, and they helped me select the model best for my home - NOT the most expensive one. Rob and Shane did the installation and they were awesome!! They were on time, professional, hard working and, most importantly, patient with all my questions. They explained what they were doing every step of the way and welcomed my interest. They even checked back after the job was done to make sure everything was working as we wanted. Everyone we spoke to was friendly and professional. I am very happy with the results and will call on them when the other unit goes - which may not be as soon as I thought it would be because they serviced it as well with the installation of the new unit, so the older unit is working perfectly again! And no extra charge! So now both units are under their care and I know they will be fine for a long time - and if they do have problems, they will be fixed quickly!

    thumb Terry Lancaster
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  The only Little woman and I think the man name is Derek day was great I was very impressed with a services

    thumb Jackie Suber
    7/07/2019

    review rating 5  I have been through the ringer with two other companies as I purchased two units in the past three years and have those units not work out. I am so glad there is a company like At Your Service where great service, quick response and repair with a fair price still exists. Firstly, Kelly Jensen who answered when I called was so courteous and promptly identified my issue and quickly coordinated getting someone out to me ASAP. That someone was Jeff Chaney who then came out and not only resolved my issues but took the time to explain them to me and the best way to resolve them with lowest cost option in mind. It is so rare to find a company that looks out for you instead of the bottom line and At Your Service is it. I know who I will always call from now on and that At Your Service!!

    thumb Christopher Wilkinson
    5/28/2019

    review rating 5  I have been through the ringer with two other companies as I purchased two units in the past three years and have those units not work out. I am so glad there is a company like At Your Service where great service, quick response and repair with a fair price still exists. Firstly, Kelly Jensen who answered when I called was so courteous and promptly identified my issue and quickly coordinated getting someone out to me ASAP. That someone was Jeff Chaney who then came out and not only resolved my issues but took the time to explain them to me and the best way to resolve them with lowest cost option in mind. It is so rare to find a company that looks out for you instead of the bottom line and At Your Service is it. I know who I will always call from now on and that At Your Service!!

    thumb Christopher Wilkinson
    5/28/2019

    review rating 5  At Your Service is customer oriented, professional, courteous, reliable, and does excellent work. Not only does At Your Service service our units but we have also had our ductwork replaced by the company and purchased a new unit from At Your Service. The technicians are very polite and knowledgeable. The techs wear shoe booties inside the house, answer all questions, are not rushed to leave and introduce themselves upon arrival as Derrick did the other week. The owner worked with us when we had to purchase the new unit. A lot of debris accumulated when the duct work was replaced and the crew did an excellent job of cleaning up. I have no complaints about this company and highly recommend them. It is a pleasure to work with At Your Service. They truly value their customers.

    thumb K M
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  I had a minor issue with my unit in my new house. Another company installed it and I’ve not been happy with it. David and Juan came out to the house when it was convenient for me, something that the other company wouldn’t do. They were very nice, very professional. They answered all of my questions. They inspected the ductwork and made sure my family and I were in good shape with a unit we could trust. At Your Service continues to impress.

    thumb Matthew Sanders
    1/08/2019

    review rating 5  Highly recommend! My appt was 12-2, same day I called. Being a new homeowner, I had no clue on how pricing would be but the AC needed fixed for medical reason promptly. Brandon called ar 10 and said he would be there in 30. My husband handled it and fixed all before 11am. I thought the price was very reasonable. Great company and technicians.

    thumb Julie Hill
    6/05/2018

See More Reviews on Google