OUR REVIEWS

What people say...

    review rating 5  I LOVE At Your Service Heating & Air! They have been amazing to work with. Today we had Jeff come out to help us with a situation that came up. He was lightening fast, but very thorough! Got us back on track quick and let us know all the info we needed and we still go to our doctor’s appointment on time! Thanks, Jeff! You guys ROCK!

    thumb Mike Morton
    3/02/2020

    review rating 5  This company is really awesome to work with, we just moved to Greenville this last fall the technician Jeff that came out to check over our two furnaces was great and made some wonderful suggestions. Had a follow up visit just the other day Jeff came back out again to check everything over and also Kellie in the office is very nice and accommodating. This is a great company we’re glad we found them!!

    thumb Robert and David Bernier
    2/26/2020

    review rating 5  At Your Service is a very reputable company. Michael and his team are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. All around town you will see AYS vans servicing the Upstate. Don’t hesitate to call them, you won’t be disappointed!

    thumb April Pace
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  Everyone I interacted with at this company was wonderful, efficient and professional. They provided a quick response and even quicker repair. They were all a pleasure to work with and I recommend them to anyone in need of their services!!

    thumb Carolyn
    12/18/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent company who has taken care of my A/C and heat needs for years! I am always impressed by the quality of work and professionalism of the employees.

    thumb Jessica Pym
    12/18/2019

    review rating 5  We have been using At Your Service for many years and have always been satisfied. They are very professional, trustworthy, reliable and always on time. They call and remind us when it’s time for our checkup before winter and summer. I would recommend them 💯 .

    thumb Donna Griffin
    12/14/2019

    review rating 5  We have used At Your Service Heating & Air several times, when we needed a new unit we called At Your Service Heating & Air. They gave us a quote, arrived on time, got right to work (I needed to leave for an appointment, I did not worry about leaving them alone) they finished, cleaned up, locked up and left. They have returned to do end/beginning of season service. We have always been pleased with sales and service. We would not hesitate to recommend At Your Service Heating & Air to anyone, we are so thankful in the hot summer and cold winter we have a reliable company we can call 24/7

    thumb Sylvia Johnson
    12/14/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful company! They helped me and my family out in a pinch and we are so thankful!

    thumb Elizabeth Peck
    12/02/2019

    review rating 5  Such a great and honest company to work for. Could not be happier to work for a company that still holds true to their word and takes care of the customer to the best of our ability.

    thumb Jeff Chaney
    12/02/2019

    review rating 5  We could not be happier with Jeff Cheney. He was so incredibly kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable and professional. He made what could have been a very stressful situation, a painless, and easy time. We were so grateful for him coming on the weekend, working with our schedule and doing such a great job. I highly recommend At Your Service, and especially Jeff and Derek.

    thumb Jane Daniels
    10/19/2019

    review rating 5  This company is TOPS! They responded quickly to my call and had my A/C working the same day. It was obvious it was on its last legs, and they helped me select the model best for my home – NOT the most expensive one. Rob and Shane did the installation and they were awesome!! They were on time, professional, hard working and, most importantly, patient with all my questions. They explained what they were doing every step of the way and welcomed my interest. They even checked back after the job was done to make sure everything was working as we wanted. Everyone we spoke to was friendly and professional. I am very happy with the results and will call on them when the other unit goes – which may not be as soon as I thought it would be because they serviced it as well with the installation of the new unit, so the older unit is working perfectly again! And no extra charge! So now both units are under their care and I know they will be fine for a long time – and if they do have problems, they will be fixed quickly!

    thumb Terry Lancaster
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  The only Little woman and I think the man name is Derek day was great I was very impressed with a services

    thumb Jackie Suber
    7/07/2019

See More Reviews on Google

View Google Reviews
Close Menu
Call Now